Every Day

09:00am - 06:00pm

Call Now




The foundation upon which our team is created is based upon the premise that motivated people and long- standing relationships are the ultimate tools of success and creativity. Energy, perseverance and loyalty are just as important as a platinum resume. We have a team of highly qualified and skillful professionals with proven problem solving, consulting and analytical skills. Our team consists of Domain Experts & Technical Specialists to provide world class consulting solutions to our clients.

Dr Bidhan Das - Managing Director

Dr Bidhan Das

Managing Director

Finance Department

BP Paliwal

Finance Manager

Prakash Behera

Finance Manager

Designing & Planning Department

Ar. soumyajit Mishra

Principal Architect

Ar. Santosh Kumar Sethy

Sen. Project Manager

Ar. Sumit Pal


Ar. Kirti Yadav

Healthcare Architect

Ar. Divya agrawal

Junior Architect

Dharam Pal

Graphic Designer

Operations & Management Department

Priyabrata parida

Operations Manager

Dr. sujata tripathy

Senior Doctor

Dr. debabrata samantaraya

Medical officer

dr. narayan singh kudada

Medical officer

dr. abhijay jagdev

healthcare consultant

Shubhra Nayak Nayak

Human Resources

Jahangir Khan

Technical Executive

Soumya Ranjan Dehury

healthcare consultant

Dr. Uttapal Debnath


Lilabati rout


Shantanu ghosh


Archana naik


Quality Department

Dr. Gargi sharma

manager - operations

Dr. srishti singh

Quality consultant

dr. Mohsin Jamal

Quality Consultant


Quality consultant

uraza arif shamsi

Quality consultant

Meesam Abbas

Healthcare Consultant

Shivam sharma

Quality consultant

Public Relations Department

ajaya kumar singh

Public Relations officer

kailash chandra paikray

Public Relations officer